facebook icon   twitter

01392 461 288

Log in
A+ A A-

Featured Events

2017-2018 Conference Season Start: Wednesday 31st January 9:00am
End: Wednesday 9th May 5:00pm
£ 120.00
£ 60.00
£ 120.00
£ 60.00
£ 120.00
£ 60.00
£ 80.00
£ 40.00
£ 80.00
£ 40.00
£ 80.00
£ 40.00
A Primary Focused NQT, RQT & Returners Programme Date: Thursday 12th July
Start: 9:00am
End: 6:00pm
Free Event
Getting The Most From Tablet Devices Date: Thursday 8th March
Start: 4:00pm
End: 6:00pm
£ 30.00
£ 60.00
E-Safety and Social Networking Date: Monday 12th March
Start: 4:00pm
End: 6:00pm
£ 60.00
£ 30.00
Get into Teaching with the Cornerstone Teaching School Date: Thursday 30th November
Start: 6:00pm
End: 8:00pm
 
Running A Business Project Within Key Stage Two Date: Friday 9th February
Start: 4:00pm
End: 6:00pm
£ 60.00
£ 30.00
The Outstanding Teacher Programme (OTP) Start: Tuesday 9th January 2:00pm
End: Tuesday 13th March 5:00pm
£ 615.00
Supporting Anxious Children Date: Thursday 23rd November
Start: 4:00pm
End: 6:00pm
£ 60.00
£ 30.00
£ 50.00

Sign up to our newsletter and receive up to date news and info from The Cornerstone Teaching School

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Log in or Sign up