facebook icon   twitter

01392 461 288

Log in
A+ A A-

Featured Events

A Primary Focused NQT, RQT & Returners Programme Start: Thursday 21st September 2:00pm
End: Thursday 12th July 6:00pm
 
E-Safety and Social Networking Date: Tuesday 7th November
Start: 4:00pm
End: 6:00pm
£ 60.00
£ 30.00
Getting The Most From Tablet Devices Date: Thursday 16th November
Start: 4:00pm
End: 6:00pm
£ 60.00
£ 30.00
Getting The Most From Tablet Devices Date: Thursday 8th March
Start: 4:00pm
End: 6:00pm
£ 30.00
£ 60.00
E-Safety and Social Networking Date: Monday 12th March
Start: 4:00pm
End: 6:00pm
£ 60.00
£ 30.00
Running A Business Project Within Key Stage Two Date: Friday 3rd November
Start: 4:00pm
End: 6:00pm
£ 60.00
£ 30.00
Running A Business Project Within Key Stage Two Date: Friday 9th February
Start: 4:00pm
End: 6:00pm
£ 60.00
£ 30.00
The Improving Teaching Programme (ITP) Start: Monday 2nd October 2:00pm
End: Monday 11th December 5:00pm
£ 575.00

Sign up to our newsletter and receive up to date news and info from The Cornerstone Teaching School

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Log in or Sign up