facebook icon   twitter

01392 461 288

Log in
A+ A A-
Poster Event Date/Time Max Attendance Price
 Curriculum
Developing Pupil Potential and Raising Achievement Through Critical Thinking


TwitterLinkedin

Start: Friday 12th May 9:00am
End: Wednesday 19th July 5:00pm
 
 Creative Arts
Musical Composition Using Technology


TwitterLinkedin

Date: Monday 12th June
Start: 3:00pm
End: 5:00pm
£ 60.00
£ 30.00
 Outdoor Education
Forest School Level 3 Course


TwitterLinkedin

Start: Thursday 12th October 9:00am
End: Friday 16th March 5:00pm
£ 900.00
 Leadership
Lead Practitioner


TwitterLinkedin

Start: Thursday 4th May 9:30am
End: Thursday 7th June 12:30pm
£ 600.00
Middle Leadership Development Programme


TwitterLinkedin

Start: Tuesday 23rd May 9:00am
End: Tuesday 18th July 4:00pm
 
 Staff Wellbeing and Training
Developing Arts Across the School for Teaching Assistants


TwitterLinkedin

Date: Friday 5th May
Start: 3:00pm
End: 5:00pm
£ 60.00
£ 30.00
The Outstanding Teacher Programme


TwitterLinkedin

Start: Friday 12th May 2:00pm
End: Monday 10th July 5:00pm
£ 615.00
The Improving Teacher Programme


TwitterLinkedin

Start: Wednesday 17th May 2:00pm
End: Thursday 13th July 5:00pm
£ 575.00

Log in or Sign up