facebook icon   twitter

01392 461 288

A+ A A-

Please select the event you are interested in.

Science

Supermarket Science

Tuesday 21st May 9:30am - 4:00pm
Broadclyst Primary School, School Lane, Broadclyst EX5 3JG (UK)

Strengthening Practical Work in Chemistry

Monday 1st July 9:30am - 4:00pm
WCTSA, Uffculme, Uffculme ()

Science for the Lower Attaining Student

Friday 12th July 9:30am - 4:00pm
WCTSA, Uffculme, Uffculme ()

Promoting Thinking and Talking in Primary Science

Wednesday 17th July 9:30am - 4:00pm
Broadclyst Primary School, School Lane, Broadclyst EX5 3JG (UK)

English

English Hub Funded Open Event - 1st May

Wednesday 1st May 10:00am - 2:00pm
Broadclyst Primary School, School Lane, Broadclyst EX5 3JG (UK)
Free Event

English Hub Funded Open Event - 22nd May

Wednesday 22nd May 10:00am - 2:00pm
Broadclyst Primary School, School Lane, Broadclyst EX5 3JG (UK)
Free Event

English Hub Funded Open Event - June

Tuesday 18th June 10:00am - 2:00pm
Broadclyst Primary School, School Lane, Broadclyst EX5 3JG (UK)
Free Event

Information Technology

ICT Hub

Wednesday 9th October 2:00pm - Wednesday 17th June 5:00pm
Broadclyst Primary School, School Lane, Broadclyst EX5 3JG (UK)
Paid Event

Assessment

Assessment Hub Full Programme

Wednesday 25th September 2:00pm - Wednesday 6th November 5:00pm
Broadclyst Primary School, School Lane, Broadclyst EX5 3JG (UK)
Paid Event

Early Years

EYFS Hub Partnership: Half Termly Meetings

Wednesday 2nd October 2:00pm - Tuesday 30th June 5:00pm
Broadclyst Primary School, School Lane, Broadclyst EX5 3JG (UK)
Paid Event

Creative Arts

Dance and Dramatic Singing INSET Full Programme

Thursday 19th September 9:00am - Thursday 23rd January 5:00pm
Broadclyst Primary School, School Lane, Broadclyst EX5 3JG (UK)
Paid Event

NQT, RQT & Returners

Leadership

Lead Practitioner (June '19 - June '20)

Wednesday 5th June 9:30am - Monday 8th June 12:00am
Paid Event

Lead Practitioner (June'19 - Sept '20)

Wednesday 5th June 9:30am - Monday 14th September 12:00am
Paid Event

Pupil Support

SEND Hub Full Programme

Tuesday 8th October 2:00pm - Wednesday 24th June 5:00pm
Broadclyst Primary School, School Lane, Broadclyst EX5 3JG (UK)
Paid Event

Teacher Training

School Direct Open Events

Wednesday 15th May 2:00pm - Tuesday 11th June 4:00pm
Broadclyst Primary School, School Lane, Broadclyst EX5 3JG (UK)
Free Event

Sign up to our newsletter and receive up to date news and information from The Cornerstone Teaching School

Invalid Input

Invalid Input